When it comes to transfer inscriptions, it's important to note that their only purpose is to transfer the tokens to the receiving address. Once the transfer occurs, the token value is transferred to the recipient, rendering the inscription void. Therefore, the inscription no longer holds any functionality or impact once it has been transferred.
What's the TL;DR? BRC-20 transfer inscriptions can only be used once.
This "Void" status is totally normal and as long as the token balance reflects that you received the BRC20, you are good to go.