Once you create an account on the blockchain, the associated address cannot be deleted. However, if you have coins or NFTs spread across multiple accounts, you can transfer them into a single account within your wallet. The other accounts will no longer appear in the wallet's user interface, but they still exist on the blockchain - that's one of the fundamental features of the blockchain technology.
How can I delete an account on my wallet?
Please sign in to leave a comment.